New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Searching for a friend that completes me

Female (46) looking for Male Arad, Arad, Romania

Hello. I'm from Romania and I'm looking for a friend with whom I could share my passion for nature and animals, music and art, and most of all crafting. I am a positive person who think that everybody is kind. I am proud of who I am and what I have accomplish.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today


EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageRomanian
Height160 cm
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthNeck length
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive


Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleEngineer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite movies typesComedy, Documentary, Animation
Favorite moviesNothing to loose.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Blues
Favorite artistsPyotr Ilyci Tchaikovsky. Ukly kid Joe, Elvis Presley, Pink, Shania Twain.
Reading selectionClassic, History, Mystery
Favorite booksRed horizons by Mihai Pacepa
Idea of funMake something beautifull from stuff that other people consider that should be discarded.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Family, Gardening


SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, Reading a book
Always wanted to tryRide a motorcycle.


Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeLive my life in good health and surrounded by friends and family.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy
Look for in a partnerAbout my age, who enjoy life and family.
On the first dateA long trip to visit something beautiful.