New here? Sign Up Have an account?

If tomorrow never come...make sure to live today !

Female (54) looking for Male Ræge, Rogaland, Norway

Be a reflection of what you'd like to receive. If you want love,give love. If you want truth,be truthful. What you give out will always return. I am a down to earth person,loving,caring,sensitive ,impulsive,straight talker,honest,faithful and judge no one. Know how to be happy for the smaller things in life,which most take for granted. Am happy for what i have got in life,and for those who are in my life. Am an easy going person,and get along with ,most everybody . Not a member so i can't communicate with anyone by sending messages,just in chat city on here. Also even if there is distance,it does not say that nothing wont work out..So be no coward ,that dont risk anything. I DON'T BITE :) Am not one to say hello first,so if u dont mind,dont be scared to be the one to break the ice :)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageNorwegian
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Reality shows, Soaps, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsMrs.Browns Boys,Finding Bigfoot.Lucifer,The 100,The Originals.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesDances with wolves. A man called horse. The green mile. Star Wars.Lord of the rings.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk
Reading selectionAncient, Biography, Comic, Fantasy, History, Mystery, Nature, Science
Idea of funBeing with friends,BBQ,walks,photography,travell,fishing,just spend time with my partner and find things to do together.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
Goal in lifeMy goal is to always treat others the way u want to be treated urself....Always be kind,loving,honest and trustworthy ,helpful and caring !

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSome one kind,caring/loving,honest/trustworthy,some that see the value in the smaller things in life,and that notice and cherrish the small things in our daily life that most take for granted ! And some one who is not afraid of taking a chance,a risk ,even if it might be miles apart !
On the first dateSomething very nice like a walk in the moonshine,or share a special moment while sitting and looking at the stars !