New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Laid back dating and companionship

Relatively physicality fit, very active, single 64 year old looking to meet physically fit, single,active woman for casual, getting to know one another, dating. Enjoy gardening, outdoor activities,reading,music and hanging out. Have 5 children,a granddaughter, a son in law, a daughter in law and just absolutely love them all and enjoy being involved with them. Own a small business in Albuquerque, so I’m still active with my work. No alcohol or drugs but I do enjoy an occasional cigar. Would love to meet an interesting woman to get to know.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Dancing Preferences

Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?Almost never
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureSmile
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Music typesCountry, Blues
Reading selectionBiography, Fiction, History
HobbiesReading, Gardening, Fishing, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorFriendly

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a month

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Thoughtfullness