New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Swissm0ka58

Female (58) looking for Male Roseburg, Oregon, United States

Good afternoon, First and foremost I am an animal lover, along with my 2 children and 9 grandchildren my animals mean the most to me so if you are not I don't wish to waste your time. I am quite old fashioned and feel the male in a relationship is to be the head of my home with the utmost honesty, compassion, respect, kindness love and loyalty that he would show his mother. As I will return the same. I am spontaneous fun loving compassionate and love the outdoors and feel you must leave no footprint other then ones of love respect and gratitude.
Please feel free to ask me anything but also be prepared to hear my truth even if it differs from yours, I will not lie to make you happy as a lie never brings respect.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?Luna and Ruffles
Do you have other pets beside cat?Yes
If yes, which ones?Dogs, gecko, fish
Do you have more than one cat?Yes
What breed is your cat?Siamese, American shorthair
What gender is your cat?Female
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyI don't play with cat toys my cats do :)
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Found it

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Malachi and Nyczar
What breed is your dog?Chi is a standard poodle
Czar is a Borzoi
How old is your dog?Chi is 9
Czar is 3
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?Gecko and fish
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyMe lol
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Breeder

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?I haven't started yet
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?It's an advantage, but not a must

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageSwiss
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorDark blonde
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog, Fish, Reptile
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsAnything nature, Dateline, Cooking shows on PBS, Criminal Minds and CSI
But prefer to be outside.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Latin, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Folk
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Health, History, Home & Garden, Instructional, Mystery, Nature, Poetry, Science
Idea of funRunning with my dogs, sharing a picnic with someone close.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Going to a casino, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryScuba diving and deep sea fishing.

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionSpiritualist
Goal in lifeTo teach what I can, learn each day until I take my final breath. To leave this earth better than I found it.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonestly, Respect, to be treated as he would the women in his family. With love and protectiveness.
Fun loving, compassionate with his actions to all walks of life be it humans or animals,
On the first dateA walk in a quiet place so we could talk and laugh. Maybe a picnic. Somewhere out in nature if possible by water and to take our dogs.

Sports

Enjoys playingBicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football (Soccer), Swimming and Diving
Enjoys watchingBasketball, Football (American), Swimming and Diving, Winter Sports
Favorite teamPhiladelphia Eagles and the Broncos
Favorite college teamUniversity of Central Florida

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Spinning, Walking, Yoga