New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm looking for real love

Female (43) looking for Male Lubbock, Texas, United States

I am a very loyal, faithful, sincere and loving woman. I've been hurt very badly in the past, I've wanted to give up and throw in the towel on love.
I'm not a quitter so, This is me trying again! ????

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?I haven't started yet
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?Almost never
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageAmerican
BuildHeavyset
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Exotic animal
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleCharter driver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsTrue crime
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical
Favorite booksTrue crime stories
Idea of funSwimming, chilling at any type of water area with friends and family. Bbq'ing. Laughing and having fun. Having some beer together etc.
HobbiesLearning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Family, Dining, Photography, Travel

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA caring kind hearted loving attentive gentle person
On the first dateDinner, movie sit and talk get to know each other