New here? Sign Up Have an account?

nighthawk

Male (65) looking for Female Roberta, Georgia, United States

I'm a 65 yr. old man from Georgia. I have some old fashion ways. People say I'm different, but in a good kind of way. I have always been interested in Native Americans. Maybe because my great grandmother was Cherokee' I'm not sure this is the reason. I think the ladies are the most beautiful in the world. I don't abuse women. I never have I don't believe in this. A woman is a partner everything about her is just as important as anything about the man. Some men don't value a woman's opinions,, thoughts,desires, wishes etc..., but I do. I would like to find and get to know a woman to see if we're right for each other to build a life together. I believe a man has to change as the woman's mood changes to be what she needs all the time, not just part time. A man should always put his woman first, and value her most. A woman should never feel something or someone else is more important than her. My biggest problem is I do a lot of touching. I value the time we spend together. I'm not looking for just a friend .

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Biker Preferences

I rideWhenever I can
I preferSport bike / streetfighter, Cruisers, Touring
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Leathers offer more protection and warmth when needed. They also look better, but I use plain clothes. For me comfort is important especially on long rides.
Name your favorite place or road to rideI don't have a favorite place. Neither do I have a favorite road .

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?I haven't started yet
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?Almost never
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlim
Height6' 7" (200 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairFull beard
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog, Horse
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Job Titlebaby sitter for grandchildren

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Documentary, Family, Horror, Adult
Favorite movieswesterns, horror, documentaries
Music typesCountry, Rock, Latin, Gospel
Favorite artistselvis presley, mickey james, rickey sheldon
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Biography, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Nature
Favorite booksbible, country magazine, grapes of wrath
Idea of funspending time with those I love
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Family, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryscuba diving, anal sex

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeI'll have to see what comes up. Right now it's to see how good I can make life for my grandkids.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerFirst thing I look for is inner beauty. I love long hair, nice legs nice curves, nice smile & lips. I'll admit looks attract, but not the most important feature. Polls show men from around the world and I'm included are most interested in: eyes, hair, smile, face, small waist, breast, hips, legs, hands, neck. These are the top 10 things men look for. She must be a one man woman. Honest and loyal with an open mind. Willing to experiment and try new things. Have a good sense of humor, passionate, friendly, honest. It would be helpful if she loved the outdoors, nature, animals.
On the first dateOn the first date you don't know much about your mate. The purpose is to break the ice, relax, be yourself and get to know your partner better. I usually start by taking her out to eat. After this a walk or a movie which ever is best suited for the time. I think it's necessary to spend time talking to get to know her better. This date is to see what you have in common, learn likes & dislikes . What makes them happy and what don't. I guess it mainly depends on the time you have for the date. If the lady chooses to be picked up in the afternoon around 7 :00 you won't have as much time as you would if you were spending the day together. This would depend on what kind of mood the lady is in this has to be considered also. Never do anything to make your date feel uncomfortable. Never try to force anything to happen yet don't resist anything from happening. Just relax be yourself and let nature take it's course and what happens happens for the right reason. This would also depend on the location some places have more to do and see than others. The main thing is just spending time together, getting to know each other, have fun, enjoy the date.