New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Tansi....

Female (56) looking for Male Blackfoot, Idaho, United States

Experiencing the different paths that I come across...and still wanting to smell the sagebrush after the rains.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?His name is Dawi....Shoshoni for little brother. He's gentle and regal, but if he senses something about you....he'll let you know. He's family....always.
What breed is your dog?He is a mix...but, he looks Dingo. He came home as a scared little straggly pound puppy....been with us for over 10 yrs.
How old is your dog?10+ yrs.
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Outdoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?Archie...he's super old, too. He's a beautiful black cat with brilliant green eyes.....
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyNone
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Animal Shelter

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a child
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?I used to, but not anymore
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?Yes
How often do you dance?Almost never
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityNative American
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Scarred, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusWork At Home
Job TitleJust Jackie

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsNone, really.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesBridges of Madison County, The Fifth Element, and old comedies.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Classical, Punk
Favorite artistsScott Weiland, Chris Cornell, and that dude from Queens of the Stone Age.
Reading selectionAnthology, Biography, Business, Classic, Comic, Fiction, Health, History, Horror, Humor, Music, Philosophy, Political, Reference, Poetry, Satire, Science, Science fiction, Sports, I'm an author
Favorite booksToo many to say...
Idea of funLaughing with someone....great chemistry.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Music, Internet, Family, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Volunteering

Personality

DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorObscure
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryJumping out of a plane....or scuba diving.

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeTo be a good human being.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerRespect and kindness....humor and honesty. Someone who still wants to experience life....
On the first dateHmmm...

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Horse Racing, Swimming and Diving, Volleyball, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Basketball, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Football (American), Football (Australian), Gymnastics, Hockey, Horse Racing
Favorite teamPhoenix Suns....I still love this team even though
Favorite college teamBoise State University

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesCross Training, Jogging, Walking, Weightlifting