New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Another Adventure

Male (60) looking for Female Troy, Michigan, United States

I am kind, handsome, intelligent, with a good sense of humor. I love wine, preferably red, craft beers and a little tequila now and then. I moved to Northern Michigan to get away from the rat race and I'm semi-retired enjoying this new chapter in my life. I've enjoyed motorcycling and camping in the past and I'm looking forward to someday doing another long distance trip with the occasional Hotel hot tub thrown in along the way at the end of a destination. I enjoy someone who is as comfortable in a nice restaurant as she is a campfire. I am an artist and a cartoonist. I paint draw sculpt and I've recently taken up wood carving. Looking forward to doing art festivals. I also enjoy writing and have published 3 books that are online through Amazon. I do enjoy golf or at least attempting to play it, throwing a frisbee, baseball and I'm not into winter sports. My idea of a good ski trip is sitting at the lodge bar watching the EMS carry people off the slopes. Hey, I tried it in my early twenties but it's not for me. I like a nice fireplace good drink and conversation with an intelligent woman that likes a lot of the same of what I just mentioned. I also play the guitar, sometimes in restaurants and bars. Enough about me if you like what you've read tell me about you.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Biker Preferences

RidesWeekly
Favorite motorcyclesClassics, Cruisers, Touring, Trike
Wears a helmetAlways
Riding motorcycle a hobby or a way of lifeHobby
Biker club memberNo
Motorcycle main source of transportationNo
Rides in leather or plain clothesLeathers although I've been known to ride down Lake Shore Drive in Chicago in a smoking jacket with a cigar in my mouth
Favorite place or road to rideCountry Roads. The Badlands, Black Hills, and Wyoming were memorable.

Dancing Preferences

Started dancingAs an adult
Attends dance classesNo, I don't
Attends competitionsNo
Prizes and medals:Yes
Dancing frequencyAlmost never
Only dates dancersNo

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGreek
BuildAverage
Height180 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtNone

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyEntertainment / Media
Employment StatusSelf-employed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsWesterns from the 1950s
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Animation
Favorite moviesThe Party, A Shot in the Dark, gunfight at the okay Corral, The Dirty Dozen, any Clint Eastwood western
Music typesRock, Jazz, Folk
Favorite artistsBeatles, Doors, Link Wray, Elvis, Dick Dale
Reading selectionBiography, Classic, Fiction, History, Music, Mystery, Philosophy, Satire, I'm an author
Favorite booksThe Count of Monte Cristo
Idea of funMotorcycling, being alone with the right woman.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Theater, Camping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo enjoy expressing myself creatively and finding a woman who feels comfortable enough with me to spend the rest of her life with me

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerA fun intelligent woman who has no boundaries when we are alone
On the first dateA meal, a show or an event