New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Happy and healthy Grandma looking for her match

I'm positive, full of energy and fun. I love life and I'm so grateful for all of it! Just a happy, Hippy Grandma here...Yes that's patchouli oil you're not smelling! ✌

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildAverage
Height4' 11" (150 cm) or shorter
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

Job TitleRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies
Favorite movies typesDocumentary
Music typesRock, Blues, Reggae, Folk
Reading selectionAncient, Biography, History, Music
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Dancing, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeBring light and love to all my endeavors in this wonderful journey called life!!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA confident man... an honest man, an honest man, an energetic man and above all a happy man.
On the first dateDinner or a public event...