New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Mama of 5

Well I'm am easy going female, i don't waste time being jelous, if I'm not all you need then just stay away. I have been through so much in life and been hurt more than i ever shoe. I have 5 children but have never been married. You find out sometimes that even spending almost 15 years with someone one day everything changes and you grow apart. Im not looking for anything superfitial. I would like to find a real connection, someone to call my best friend and eventually a husband.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityNative American
National heritageIrish
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenThree or more
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusHomemaker
Job TitleMom

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, I don't like TV
Favorite movies typesComedy, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRap, Rock, Pop, Blues, Soul, Reggae, Folk
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Fiction, History, Music, Mystery, Poetry
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Family, Photography, Cooking, Gardening, Gambling

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Going to a casino, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionLutheran
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness