New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Neopolitan

Male (26) looking for Female Pocatello, Idaho, United States

I currently have shoulder-length hair. I live for adventure. They're great stories later, and trust me, I have MANY stories. I'm mixed race, multi-heritage, or as I call it: neopolotan. I follow some of my cultural traditions in which I was raised. I'm new to the internet dating thing and casting my line in this pond, and I'm learning as I go. I'm pretty open, so just ask.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairNone
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyStudent
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleSecurity Officer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsThe Office, Park and Rec, Doctor Who, The Walking Dead, Breaking Bad...
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesOscar, Silence of the Lambs, Patch Adams, The Mask...
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsDef Leppard, Bon Jovi, Van Halen, Psy, Selena Gomez, Katy Perry, Matchbox 20...
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, History, Instructional, Philosophy, Political, Religious, Science, Science fiction
HobbiesLearning, Internet, Games, Dancing, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing video games, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsLibertarian
ReligionMormon
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Great skills, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness