New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for the One

I am looking for a long term relationship.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDisabled
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsHow to get away with murder, CSI Miami, Escape TV
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesGhost Rider
Music typesRock, Pop, Jazz, Soul
Reading selectionFiction, History, Political, Science fiction
Idea of funGoing out to a movie and going out to dinner.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Family, Theater, Cooking, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeTrying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a casino

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionOther christian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI’m looking for someone that is patient, understanding, and has a sense of humor.
On the first dateI would like to go out for coffee or tea. I want to talk and get to know the person.