New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Bearrunner

Just a native looking for someone to inherit the earth with

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityNative American
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureHands
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleHandy man

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesEvil dead, clerks, fight club, fear and loathing
Music typesRap, Rock, Electronic, Blues, Jazz, Reggae, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsMiguel, J Cole, Frank ocean, DRI, dayz n daze
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Mathematics, Music, Mystery, Nature, Poetry, Science fiction
Favorite booksThe history of love; fear and loathing, Charles bukowski,
Idea of funHikes, bike rides, outdoors adventures, painting, photography, skating
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySky diving or sailing

Views

Goal in lifeMy goal is to be a positive influence on the lives of those around me

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerAn equal match
On the first dateA nice view with good food and music or a concert

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesSpinning, Walking, Yoga