New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Very interested

I'm a fun loving laid back country boy and single father of 2

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureButt
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsI own a farm
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleManager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsCrime shows and some reality and cooking shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesTombstone and any Stephen king
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Blues, Latin, New age, Soul, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsShinedown
Reading selectionAncient, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Home & Garden, Instructional, Mystery, Nature, Science, Science fiction
Idea of funI'm mostly a home body but I like nature so camping and hiking are cool too
HobbiesTV, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Shopping, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryA trip across country stopping in different famous restaurants

Views

ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be happy and raise my children to be better than I ever had a chance

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone that is caring and outspoken. If I wanted quite I could do that alone
On the first dateProbably try a new restaurant. That's something we would have to agree on