New here? Sign Up Have an account?

native male been single for 20 years,

Male (43) looking for Female Cambridge, Ontario, Canada

Virgo, use to lift weights, got up to 200 pounds from 110 pounds now setting at 150 pounds, musically Inclined, Been a radio(internet ) DJ personality for 4 years, Love the outdoors, From Canada, Ontario. Smoker and casual Drinker (Friday and Saturdays Only)..!!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityNative American
National heritageCanadian
BuildFit
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureSmile
Body ArtFanged, Pierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Doctorate
SpecialtyEntertainment / Media
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleSir

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsthe Walking dead and other series
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite movieshorror/Sci-fi and Comedy/Romance
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Industrial, Dance, Punk
Favorite artiststoo many to describe..!! EBM, EDM... there's alot..!!
Reading selectionAnthology, Business, Comic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Instructional, Music, Nature, Philosophy, Reference, Poetry, Science fiction
Favorite bookstoo many to describe..!!
Idea of funCoffee walking around the city visiting places. biking... and so on and so on...
HobbiesLearning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Theater, Cooking, Cars, Fishing, Computers

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Playing video games, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryalot of things!!

Views

Political viewsAnarchist
ReligionOther
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in life?

Looking For

Must haveOddities
Look for in a partner?
On the first datecoffee..!! talk..