New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Lookin for right match

Female (46) looking for Male Mississauga, Ontario, Canada

?????
Fellas if ur Truly not interested let me kno, cos I'm not here for fwb's. Jus a reminder

I'm a good down-to-earth person, I love to laugh, i try to do the right for my family,love to hangout. I have a few tattoos If i'm not doing that, I like to watch movies at home with a good meal, I'm shy and good hearted, I live alone, the man that I date I only have eyes for him, I'm half Nova Scotian & half Guynese but born in Toronto. I'm lookin 4 a man who will b there 4 me as I will b there 4 him. It has 2 b 50/50. I dnt cheat, I'm not a hoe or a playa I'm true 2 dat man I'm wit. And to the fellas on here lookin a handout like money pls pass me by. As years pass and I get older I've been always and ready 2 settle dwn wit sum one, if u r that guy who doesn't play games msg me. I dnt like liars, cheater, cons, and CATFISHERS. I'm lookin sumthin dats real. I'm lookin companionship, so if ur interested msg me ?? P.S. l'm lookin a MAN & not a Man Child.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Biker Preferences

I rideWhenever I can
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?It's my life
Are you part of a biker club?No

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?I have 2 cats Malcolm and Patch
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
Do you have more than one cat?Yes
What gender is your cat?Male
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Other

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageCanadian
BuildAverage
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionDepression
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleCashier

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, I don't like TV, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps, Science fiction
Favorite TV shows2 Broke Girls, All American, Blacklighting, Charmed, The Neighbors, Fam
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Family
Favorite moviesGirls Trip, Aquaman, Nobody's Fool
Music typesPop, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsTorey Lanez, Cance The Rapper, migos
Reading selectionBiography, Fiction, Mystery
Favorite booksThe Cartel, Mafia princess,, Prada plan
Idea of funChilling with people who are like minded. Goin to family functions, or jus stay home and chill
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Dancing, Dining, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Computers, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Going to a casino, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionBaptist
Goal in lifeMy goal in life is to live everyday like it's my last.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Money, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerU have to have a sense of humor, kind but also sarcastic humor. Dimple Blue Collar man

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Weightlifting