New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Adventurous sort of gentleman who enjoys nothing more than being outside

Male (36) looking for Female Reno, Nevada, United States

I love to go on at least one big trip every year last year it was Colombia this year...hiking through Europe.
Been to over 20 countries if you can guess one... drinks on me. No cheating☝?????
Paragliding, hiking and camping but also nice dinners and sushi nights.

Cahuilla Nation

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownHusky and Kawasaki
I preferOff road / MX, Dual sport / enduro
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Name your favorite place or road to rideMoon rocks area

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions

My Punk Preferences

What is your favorite all time punk band?Anti flag
What are your favorite types of punk rock?Hardcore Punk

Appearance

EthnicityNative American
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsFish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleOwner/Pilot

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Latin, New age, Reggae, Folk, Punk
Reading selectionHome & Garden, Instructional, Technical, I don't like reading
HobbiesSports, Learning, TV, Movies, Family, Dining, Travel, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Extreme sports, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsLibertarian
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Thoughtfullness

Sports

Enjoys playingAdventure Racing, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Extreme Sports, Shooting, Snowboarding, Snowskiing, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingExtreme Sports, Winter Sports
Favorite college teamUniversity of Nevada