New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Sunrise & Sunset Partner Wanted

I am someone with many facets yet each is complimentary to others that I possess...
I am a Grandma with a young heart and I owe that to music and my grandkids...

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageIrish
BuildSlender
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthWaist length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtBelly button ring, Pierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleCook/Sous Chef

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsI don't really watch TV shows but I use to really like That 70's Show and the Highlander series...
I do watch movies through Hulu and TubiTV.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror
Favorite moviesShawshank Redemption, Curious Case of Benjamin Buttons, Hachi, Green Mile, Forrest Gump, Dirty Dancing, Road House to name a few...
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Punk
Favorite artistsPop Evil, Queensryche, Def Leppard, Megedath, Iron Maiden, Primal Fear, Yngwie Malmsteen, Kickin Valentina and many more...
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Fiction, History, Home & Garden, Music, Mystery, Nature, Religious, Sports
Favorite booksAnything by Janet Dailey
Idea of funA nice day (weather wise) at the lake, a weekend camping trip, hiking trails, road trips for live music and a good day in my kitchen cooking ✌️
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Music, Family, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorCampy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySkydiving

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo always be able to take care of myself but be able to add the right man for me to my life. To make a difference for those (both humans and animals) who are unable to make a difference for themselves...

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Oddities, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerFirst and foremost is honesty, Regardless...

AND if you do not have good clear pictures of your face/yourself then do not waste your time nor mine in messaging me because I will not respond...

Hard working yet loves to have fun type of person with a sense of humor...
Please, no females contact me. I am strictly d*ckly ????
On the first dateWeather permitting an amusement park would be perfect!!!