New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Eyes of brown - never frown

I am a Gypsy at heart as I’ve moved 16 times. My latest move was here to St Louis- next will be to the crematorium! I’m extremely outgoing, fun to be with and non-argumentative - unless you are a leftist socialist, then we’d probably fuss!!! My hair is longer now than in the photo and I’m two years older.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleRetired exec assistant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas
Favorite TV showsHistory channel
Favorite movies typesComedy, Drama, Documentary
Favorite moviesNo favorites
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, New age, Folk
Favorite artistsIf it isn’t rap or electronic, I’ll listen. I don’t limit myself to ‘favorites’ !!
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Classic, Fiction, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Music, Mystery, Nature
Favorite booksAuthors: Catherine Coulter, Baldacci, Patricia Cornwell, Evanovi h.. I edit manuscripts so I read 6-10 books a month. I don’t have one soecial favorite book.
Idea of funTravel-local, US or international. Granbing my cameras,a toothbrush and change of clothes and just going with no specific destination; exploring local sites. Long walks; gardening; cooking a new recipe (I collect cookbooks); riding bikes or riding on the back seat of a ???? motorcycle. Sometimes just staying home . Time with my kids as they are all crazy fun! Attending museums, historic sires and old car shows.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Family, Dining, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryHorseback riding

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionBuddhist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be the best human being possible and to hopefully find (as everyone else on dating sites says) ‘that last first kiss.’

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHONESTY, tespectful of others, humor, willingness to compromise- I HATE to argue!

If you are Handsome, 6’5” rich, buff, 20 years younger than me, drive a ‘65 red Mustang convertible, own a ranch in Colorado, a house in St Louis and a winter home in Norway you are THE ONE! JUST KIDDING!!!
How about first and foremost just be a really nice guy!
On the first dateSomething other than just a coffee date! Meet and do something interesting- a car show, the zoo, walk around Cherokee Street, go to a bookstore-