New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Fisherman/Ironworker Vagabond

A Jack of all trades. I can saddle a horse, cook my own dinner, a little carpentry/Concrete construction, and babysit my grandkids... Sometimes in a one weekend...

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityNative American
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsOther

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleHead- Cha muk lee

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsRight now- The Rocks "Titans"
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesGuardians of the Galaxy
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Vacuum cleaner noises, Blues, Latin, Dance, Soul, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsChili Peppers,Pink Floyd,Patsy Cline,Johnny Cash,Warren G, Dr.Dre,etc. etc.
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Comic, Health, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Instructional, Music, Mystery, Nature, Satire, Science, Sports, Technical
Favorite booksIf I can't get through the first couple chapters. I'll shitcan it...
Idea of funMost anything with Friends and Family...
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Volunteering, Computers, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, Relaxing, Drinking, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySnow Boarding

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionOther
Goal in lifeTo be remembered "Fondly"

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSkills-Resourceful-Someone who can take care of themselves in a tight situation...
On the first dateDon't quite know

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Equestrian, Football (American), Golf, Horse Racing, Martial Arts & MMA, Paintball, Racquetball, Rodeo, Sailing, Shooting, Snowboarding, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Volleyball, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Boxing, Football, Football (American), Golf, Martial Arts, Motorcycle Racing, Softball, Tennis, Winter Sports
Favorite teamSeahawks
Favorite college teamWashington State University

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Weightlifting