New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Live life to the fullest

I’m an easy going person who loves to laugh! Enjoy music, cooking, anything outdoors and much more! Just ask!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityNative American
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleBad*ss

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies
Favorite TV showsShameless, Animal Kingdom & Claws
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary
Favorite moviesUrban Cowboy, Always ,Pure Country & Blood in Blood Out
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Blues, Dance, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsToo numerous lol!
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Health, Home & Garden
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Family, Photography, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Gambling, Shopping, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryMarriage lol

Views

Goal in lifeBliss

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerGood looks, honesty, trust, strength, a job, humor & ambition. Of course love n affection❤️
On the first dateSomething that’s comfortable for both

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesSpinning, Walking, Weightlifting