New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Greetings ^_^ Let's be friends

Shy, goofy, and friendly

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Interdenominational
How often do you attend church?Once a month

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?Buddy/ Manolo
How old is your cat?6
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
Do you have more than one cat?No
What gender is your cat?Male
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Where did you get your cat from?Animal Shelter

Appearance

EthnicityNative American
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleAssociate/Worker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies, Soaps
Favorite TV showsBuffy the Vampire Slayer, Angel, Love 020
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesAvatar, Underworld, Pride & Prejudice
Music typesCountry, Pop, Latin
Favorite artistsMaroon 5, BAP, Backstreet Boys
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction
Favorite booksLast Herald Mage Series, The Host, The Sight
Idea of funA lowkey time with friends
HobbiesReading, TV, Movies, Internet, Family, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryTBD

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeTo work with the children in my community

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness
Look for in a partnerPeeps I'd get along with
On the first dateGoing somewhere and just talking, getting to know each other