New here? Sign Up Have an account?

All Hopi looking for love

Female (57) looking for Male Peoria, Arizona, United States

Friendly, love to listen to "Old school" music. Dancing movies, Basically i want to enjoy my life doing different things and going places.
I have a full-time job (CNA). My days off im out and about, don't like staying home. .

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Jake Benn
What breed is your dog?Chihuahua
How old is your dog?14
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Other

Appearance

EthnicityNative American
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtOther
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleCertified Nursing Assistancd

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, I don't like TV, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsI rarely watch television perfer listening to music.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsTemptations.. Old School Classics
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Humor, Mathematics, Mystery, Poetry
Idea of funGoing places, cruising, go to events, casino's, cook outs, anything thats fun instead of staying home.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryEverything and anything

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionOther
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeEnjoy life with my soulmate

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Money, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA good honest man. A man that will except me for who i am. A man that will never cheat on me. A man that i can snuggle up to and talk, laugh enjoy each others company. I dont want a lazy man that just sits around with a beer belly hanging out.
On the first dateWhatever my partner and i decides on what to do. Enjoy each others.

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Swimming and Diving, Tennis
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Boxing, Football, Gymnastics, Horse Racing
Favorite teamAz. Cardinals, Denver Broncos and Pitts. Steelers
Favorite college teamNone

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Walking