New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Knock knock?

A very out going person that won't let embarrassment hold me back.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityNative American
National heritageAmerican
BuildHeavyset
Height6' 4" (193 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitlePublic Affairs Specialist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsThe Mick
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesLucky number Sleven
Music typesRock, Electronic, Pop, Dance
Favorite artistsHADOUKEN, One Direction and Liam Payne
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Humor, Satire, Science fiction
Favorite booksThe secrets of Harry Bright
Idea of funLaughter
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Family, Photography

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFire starter
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorRaunchy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Drinking, Reading a book, TV

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionOther
Goal in lifeTo laugh

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Great skills, Boldness, Oddities, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone that can stand at Urinal and laugh at "if got created the universe as a joke, then the joke is in your hand"
On the first dateFood and video games, specifically let's go to an arcade.