New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I believe in my people to the fullest

I'm a fun loving, good hearted woman. Loving life to the fullest.
I hunt, fish and love anything to do with being outside and close to nature.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Biker Preferences

I rideWhenever I can
I rideNo limits
HelmetSometimes
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Outdoors
What is your cat's name?Gadget
How old is your cat?4
Do you have other pets beside cat?Yes
If yes, which ones?I live on a farm, so I have just about everything most farms have.
2 dogs-large & one small
A horse and much more.
Do you have more than one cat?No
What breed is your cat?DLH
What gender is your cat?Male
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyMice and birds
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Friends

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Gizmo- small
Andre- very large
What breed is your dog?Long hair chihuahua
And a Boxer
How old is your dog?4 & 1-1/2
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Breeder

Appearance

EthnicityNative American
BuildSlim
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureSmile
Body ArtBelly button ring, Pierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog, Fish, Horse, Other
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, New age, Soul, Reggae
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funLove spending time with family and friends. And when I'm looking to enjoy the day, I pack a lunch and head out on a long bare back ride with my Medicine hat horse down to my private fishing hole and spend the day relaxing.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Learning, Dancing, Family, Photography, Travel, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Shopping, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryTo learn more of my native culture and ways.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo enjoy my life to the fullest. To be a strong person both body and soul.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSome one with a good heart and someone that can bring something to the table. And I dont mean just food. Lol
On the first dateI guess, I'll let him make that decision with limitations.