New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Life is too prescious, to be spending it alone

Female (54) looking for Male Wolnzach, Bayern, Germany

Ok, this is my last try here,. Iam a fun loving person, who enjoys the outdoors . I love horse backriding .I shortly discovered motorcycles (lol.) And will b doing my permit next year. Cooking together, reading , hiking , and basically everything that is fun doing together. I enjoy nights out on the porch ,relaxing with some music , or I can Spontaneously hit the road for a weekend getaway. So ,if u r spontaneous, romantic, funny , then we should chat.
I Live in Germany , so please do not expect me to hop on the next plane , for a date. I will do so , if things seem to b going well, since I believe a face to face talk is worth more than writing messages back and forth.

Iam not a paying member anymore, so actually I have no idea how we can talk, but Iam sure there is a way.
Hopefully , there is someone out there , that shares the same things and has the patience to take things slow.

And please no nude pictures or strange inquiries .

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Möglich
What breed is your dog?Chihuahua - dachshund mix
How old is your dog?12
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?Horses
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Animal Shelter

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Other
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog, Horse
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyHospitality / Travel
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Animation
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Blues, Latin, Soul
Reading selectionAnthology, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Mystery, Satire, Science fiction
HobbiesReading, Movies, Games, Dancing, Dining, Travel, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorSlapstick
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySkydiving or paragliding

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOn holidays

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness