New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Female (39) looking for Male Midkiff, Texas, United States

Fun going, still a child at heart ❤. I'm not a typical woman. I like the dirt over girly things!!!! I prefer nature over the city! I don't like to be around crowds.....People have taught me that they will only hurt you, so I keep my distance. I use a service dog, so if that will be a problem, don't bother talking to me. I'm headstrong, so I'm looking for someone who can lead me. If you can't be truthful, keep walking!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Punk Preferences

What is your favorite all time punk band?Manson, Ozzy, Metallica, Disturbed
How often do you attend punk shows?Never been
Do you play an instrument? If yes, which ones?I used to play a violin
What are your favorite types of punk rock?Hardcore Punk, Skate Punk, Celtic Punk, Pop Punk, Punk Jazz

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?Richelle ( Ebony.....Mama )
How old is your cat?1
Do you have other pets beside cat?Yes
If yes, which ones?NOT A PET.....But my Service Dog
Do you have more than one cat?No
What breed is your cat?Domestic short hair
What gender is your cat?Female
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyAnything!!!
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Other

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Remus ( also known as Bubba
What breed is your dog?American Alsatian
How old is your dog?8 yrs old
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?A guard dog, and several outside farm cats
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyDidn't play with toys
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Other

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthWaist length
Body ArtSecret piercings, Scarred, Strategically placed tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionEpilepsy

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleCurrently I'm a hostess

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsRick and Morty, Robot Chicken, Charmed, so many more!!
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesToo many to list.
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Punk
Favorite artistsManson, Ozzy, Nirvana, Metallica, Korn, Alice Cooper.....
Reading selectionAncient, Fantasy, Fiction, Mystery, Reference, Religious
Idea of funGoing hunting, fishing, and I love to camp and ride horses.......Or just staying home, snuggling on the couch/bed, and watch movies.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryGoing camping on horseback! Sleeping under the stars, eating what we shoot/or catch. Just being one on one, with no distractions! Just being RAW!

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionWicca
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeTo find someone who will love me for me! To accept me, and all that IS me. I want to be someone's Queen! I want to find the Alpha to my Omega!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerI want someone, who's going to love me for me. I want someone who's going to love me for who I am, and what I am, and not what I have. I want someone who is going to love me, while I have nothing but my heart.......and love me even still when I'm back on top again!!!!!! I want someone, who can see that there's more to me, than just my disabilities. I don't let them define me, so neither should they! I want someone, who makes me feel like I'm the only person in the room, when we are surrounded by people! I want someone who is just as proud to announce that I'm theirs, as I am to tell the WORLD they are mine!!!!
I want someone who is there to pick me up when I fall, strong when I'm weak, and is there for me when I just don't think I can do it anymore.
I want someone who makes me feel safe again.
No matter what is going on, as long as they are there......I will be OK.

This is not a tall order! It's based upon the fundamentals of......
KARMA
GODLEN RULE
3×3

THERE HAS TO BE SOMEONE OUT THERE LIKE THIS!!!!!!!!!!
On the first dateDepends on the person I'm with.............