New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Air Force proud!

> 20 years old
> Currently serving
> Random, weird, funny I think, great listener.
> From Louisiana, raised in both Louisiana and Mississippi.
> I like rock, country (the real country, none of that pop shit), alternative.
> Just a good ole southern boy.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Action/Adventure, Simulation, Third Person Shooter, Role Playing
I play onPC, PlayStation
My favourite games areBethesda games
Bioshock series
Spyfiction
I play5+ Hours a day
Do you watch or stream video games online?Neither

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMilitary
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleAvionics Maintainer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Instructional, Movies, I wish I had a TV, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsM*A*S*H
I Love Lucy
Grim Adventures of Billy and Mandy
Regular Show
South Park
The Office
Etc.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Documentary, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesYou'll have to ask me. I love a lot of movies.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Classical, Industrial, Latin, Punk
Favorite artistsAgain you'll have to ask me or just see my Spotify.
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Classic, Fantasy, History, Horror, Instructional, Nature
Favorite booksUh....
Idea of funGoing out and finding something to do or staying inside and sleeping.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Dining, Photography, Cooking, Camping, Volunteering, Computers, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asGoofy
Sense of humorSadistic
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySky diving, long range shooting, raising horses.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeBe comfortable financially, marry my best friend (I don't have one in mind), live in a log cabin, have lots of land.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Oddities, Flirtatiousness, Wit
Look for in a partnerI dont know, someone southern for sure. But like.. not Californian.
On the first dateTake you out for coffee and then find some place nice to chat and then go eat dinner. After that there are no plans, just let things happen as they happen.