New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for someone that is loyal

I’m 5’6 and Lipan Apache from Nor Cal looking for a smart, loyal, gorgeous Native woman that likes to go out but also has no problem staying in bed with her man

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityNative American
National heritageMexican
BuildStocky
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureSmile
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleTribal patrol

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rap, Pop, Latin, Soul, Gospel
Reading selectionBiography, History, Philosophy, Political, Poetry, Religious, Sports
Idea of funGoing to a body of water having a picnic or walking the levee under the stars or doing anything with the family
HobbiesSports, Music, Movies, Internet, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Cars, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, TV, Going to a concert

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOn holidays

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Boxing, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Paintball, Skateboarding, Swimming and Diving, Wrestling
Enjoys watchingBasketball, Boxing, Football, Football (American), Martial Arts
Favorite college teamSan Diego State University