New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Liebe macht frei - love sets free

Male (20) looking for Male Osasco, São Paulo, Brazil

An easy-going boy. You can tell if you meet me ^-^

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Cat(s)

Cat breedSiamese

Dog(s)

Dog breedPoodle + york shire

Appearance

EthnicityNative American / Indigenous
National heritageBrazilian
BuildSlim
Height168 cm
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Facial HairNone
Body ArtOther piercings
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyStudent
Employment StatusStudent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Animation, Horror
Music typesCountry, Pop, Folk
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Mystery, Nature, Science, Science fiction
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Internet, Dancing, Family, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going to a museum

Views

ReligionPagan

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity
Look for in a partnerSomeone to grow with ♡

Exercising Preferences

ExercisesAerobics, Running, Walking, Yoga