New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for marriage minded woman

I'm a retired combat veteran of the U.S. ARMY of 26 years of honorable service and after 14 years of marriage, my marriage is over and I'm looking for a new woman/wife/family to make me happy again for the rest of my life. I don't mind being a stepfather to your kids with your approval. If you like what you see and want to learn more about me, reply back and let's make something happen.
Thanks
Dave

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?N/A

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairFull beard
Best featureButt
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleUBER driver/license bounty hunter

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsCOPS, DISCOVERY CHANNEL, CAR SHOWS, ACTION MOVIES ARIZONA CARDINALS
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Adult
Favorite moviesToo many favs
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Dance
Favorite artistsKiss, Bob seger, the Eagles, a. wide variety of music. I can't stand rap ir music with extremely loud bass with lots of profanity or talk negative against women
Favorite booksI don't read any books
Idea of funI go with flow and spur of the moment. Whatever she wants to do we can talk about ideas.
HobbiesSports, TV, Dancing, Family, Cars, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeStaying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Extreme sports, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryI don't know...too much to list.

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo find a new woman/wife/family and be happy for the rest of my life and... to get my Bail recovery business opened up again and be very successful for me and my new family.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI love it when a woman is aggressive and makes the first move on me. I'm thirsting for lots of hugs/kisses/affection and I love holding hands both in public and in private. Intimacy is a must in my life which I've missed dearly.
On the first dateI let the woman decide what she wants to do within a reasonable budget. I'm a simple man and I expect a woman to be simple as well.
One thing I must say is I can't stand shopping. Me, I go get what I need and get out. I refuse to waste my valuable time/money window shopping several stores when I'd rather spend my time with my woman at home or I work on my bail recovery business to be successful.
Yes, I'm a workaholic

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Billiards / Pool, Extreme Sports, Football (American), Golf, Gymnastics, Martial Arts & MMA, Racquetball, Shooting
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Football (American), Golf, Gymnastics, Martial Arts
Favorite teamArizona Cardinals, Diamond backs