New here? Sign Up Have an account?

OSiYo... to all ... wado for your time in reading my information...

I am ex-military, Vietnam Veteran, United States Air Force... I know there are many profiles that say similar things... FIRST... I believe in the Creator. My Grandfather and Grandmother on my dad's side of the family were Cherokee from Georgia. My mothers side was Choctaw and Chickasaw. My mother's sister always called us Black Dutch. 2nd... I am honest, loyal to those I love and care about, understanding, trustworthy, a giver, compassionate, educated, witty sometimes (LOL), not lazy. 3rd... I am dependent on no one but myself.... 4th... am an animal lover. I will tell you this, I hate liars, thieves, and people who mistreat animals, kids and the elderly... I have no tolerance for them or respect. I have no idea what else to say... if you need more info... just ask.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownI personally don't own a motorcycle, one day I will... then I will ride across the USA...
I preferClassics, Touring, Customs, Trike

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter Day Saints...

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Outdoors
What is your cat's name?I have stray cats... there are 5 total, 4 Kittens, and a mother.
Do you have other pets beside cat?Yes
If yes, which ones?I have a large dog....
Do you have more than one cat?Yes
What breed is your cat?my cats are mixed breeds.
What gender is your cat?Female
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyMice and bugs...
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Other

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?My dog's name is Sky Dancer...
What breed is your dog?Sky's breed is grey timber wolf, and shepherd.
How old is your dog?Sky Dancer is 7 years old
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toySky use to play with rolled up socks or balls... since she has gotten older she don't play with anything... she watches TV.
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Other

Appearance

EthnicityNative American
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSilver
Hair LengthVery long
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessBelow average

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusRetired
Job Titleretired as Computer Analyst/Programmer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsNCIS, FOX News, Criminal Minds, Law and Order, Blue ******, SWAT, Seals, X Company, SuperNatural, Charmed, Jewel School
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesOld Black and White movies, Dead Pool 1 and 2, Wolverine, X-Men, Avengers, Thor
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsCountry: Reba, Carrie Underwood, Trace Atkins, Willie Nelson, Waylon Jennings, Patsy Cline, George Jones,
Metal: Ozzy, Black Label Society, Tool, Slayer, Vol Beat
other artists: Stevie Ray Vaughn, Eric Clapton, Cher, Queen, Foreigner,
POWWOW M
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Humor, Instructional, Mathematics, Nature, Philosophy, Religious, Science, Science fiction, Technical
Favorite booksThe Bible, Black Elk Speaks, Shamanism, History of the Cherokees,
Idea of funWater Parks, Four Wheeling, taking Hikes and walks, picnics, traveling, motorcycle rides, fishing, shooting, hunting, walking on the beach at sunset, sitting in the porch swing watching the sun rise and drinking coffee, powwow's, just hanging out with family and friends cooking out...or just watching television
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Computers, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI always wanted to learn how to ride a Motorcycle. Learn how to ride and take care of horses. How to care for cattle...

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionMormon
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeto be healthy and enjoy what life has to give... to find someone special to enjoy life with.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerI would like my partner to be HONEST above all things, respect, being sincere, smart, intelligent. A Non-Smoker. I am 5'5" I would like my partner to be taller than me and most of all be NON-JUDGEMENTAL....
On the first datethe first meeting would be a cup of coffee some place that both of us would be comfortable... like Dunkin Donuts, Books A Million even McDonalds. The First real date, a quite dinner so we could talk and maybe a walk in the park or just sitting by the river watching the boats.

Sports

Enjoys playingBilliards / Pool, Bowling, Boxing, Football (American), In-line or Roller Skating, Martial Arts & MMA, Rodeo, Shooting, Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Waterskiing
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Boxing, Football (American), Horse Racing, Martial Arts, Skating, Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Winter Sports, Wrestling
Favorite teamBaseball: Atlanta Braves
Pro Football: Dallas Co
Favorite college teamUniversity of Alabama