New here? Sign Up Have an account?

BeingMe

Female (47) looking for Male Columbus, Ohio, United States

Looking for friends, no drama, honesty, and want to have someone to have fun with

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

BuildAverage
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthVery long
Body ArtVisible tattoo

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies, Sports, Soaps
Favorite TV showsI like a little bit of everything.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, Dance
HobbiesSports, Reading, TV, Movies, Family, Theater, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerAn equal

Sports

Enjoys playingAuto Racing, Bowling, Football (American), Hockey, Horse Racing, Ice Skating, Martial Arts & MMA, Shooting, Skateboarding, Swimming and Diving, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Football, Football (American), Hockey, Horse Racing, Softball, Swimming and Diving
Favorite college teamOhio State University