New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I love music art life and nature and anything fun

Male (40) looking for Female Windham, Maine, United States

I love to produce music, workin on graphics, fixing computers, as well as many out door activities. I love nature & life. Basically Seeking someone to share life with. As I've got friends of all other races except my roots. I currently produce music for many upcoming Maine artists. I create beats, design graphics, repair broken computers, fix electronics. I'd say I'm very intelligent, and also very down to earth, get along with everyone. My biz name is GNyusDigitalM3dia, you can find me all over Google. Facebook (dennis.j.splude.jr) and Twitter also. I am a mixed race. Native American/Canadian (mi'kmaq), Canadian French & Irish as well. I am single and primarily seeking friends or relationship with Native American in the mix, as I've already got many friends of just about every other race. lol. Seriously tho.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Video Gaming Preferences

I play onPC
My favourite games areWorld of warships, Warrock and Command & Conquer III Tiberium Wars. Don't play many games.
I playFew times a week
Do you watch or stream video games online?Neither

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlender
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsOther
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

SpecialtyEntertainment / Media
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleConcrete Construction (Flatwork, Sidewalks etc)

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsAnimal Planet / National Geographic / Smithsonian / Travel Channel / Weather Channel / How It's Made / The Last Alaskin's
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesDon't really have any specifics
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, I'm a recording artist, Jazz, Industrial, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Reggae, Punk
Favorite artistsAgain don't really have any specific favorites. I love all music.
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Computers, Health, History, Home & Garden, Instructional, Music, Mystery, Nature, Reference, Poetry, Religious, Science, Technical
Favorite booksNo specifics
Idea of funHanging with positive people and doing positive fun things. Way to much to list for fun ;D
HobbiesExercising, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping, Hunting

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryHang gliding

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionSpiritualist
Goal in lifeTo help others achieve things they never thought they could, and remain humble good spirited and positive even at the worst of times for myself and others

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Empathy, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone as caring and loving as myself about life art music & spirituality
On the first dateIt will be a surprise

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Running, Walking