New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Good man looking for love.

I am very loyal, honest, and hard working. I work to live not live to work so when I’m not working I spend my time outside. I mountain bike, camp, hike, snowboard, free dive, spearfish, rock climb, etc... if it’s outside I’m in. Don’t get me wrong I like my time to relax at home and do nothing as well .

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildMuscular
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleMaintenance engineering

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Classical, Blues, Punk
Reading selectionClassic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Home & Garden, Instructional, Music, Mystery, Nature, Science, Technical
HobbiesMusic, Games, Family, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Hunting

Personality

DrinkingLight / social drinker
Friends describe asTroublemaker
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness