New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Soulmate seeks her partner

Female (49) looking for Male Portland, Oregon, United States

Stands strong but is flexible and resilient. Kind loving and loves to laugh! Loves the peace and quiet of the forest and the wildness of the ocean. Loves people and community creativity but needs solitude and nature to replenish her soul. Deep thinker spiritual but see each day as a new beginning. Holding on to petty things bogs her down and seeks thoughts with optimism and willingness to grow and embrace healthy change and appreciation of the ancient ways and basic rooted honored traditions that can see and feel with an open heart and mind. Hard work mingled with efficiency and integrity patience and organization that is organic and harmonious with nature. Love to be a part of projects and organizations that help in the healing of the planet and propel and empowering youth to grow and wake up and remain true to themselves. Empowering women to stay grounded and authentic and intuitive and to trust themselves and value themselves and to surround themselves with men and women who value them and all life and have great respect for each other.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Punk Preferences

What is your favorite all time punk band?Dead Kennedy’s
How often do you attend punk shows?Haven’t in years
Do you play an instrument? If yes, which ones?My voice
What are your favorite types of punk rock?Garage Punk, Celtic Punk, Chicano Punk, Dance Punk, Gypsy Punk, Punk Blues, Punk Jazz

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?BlackiChan
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
If yes, which ones?It’s my Sons Cat
Do you have more than one cat?No
What breed is your cat?Bombay
What gender is your cat?Female
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyNo favorites
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Friends

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritagePuerto Rican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleMedical Transport Driver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsI have Netflix and Hulu and I watch lots of series like documentaries on ancient cities cultures Nova National Geographic History Paranormal Healing Quantom Physics , cooking shows on interesting people it just varies.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe Hobit Lord of the Rings , lots of 80’s movies, some of the old B rates movies, Star Wars, Independent Films, Lord of the Fly’s, Swiss Army Man, Slum Dog Billionaire, Lots of Anime...Amity Vill Horror The Grudge( original version ) Japanese Horror. . i
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, New age, Soul, Reggae, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsHave many
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, Biography, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Home & Garden, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Religious, Satire, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksI love to read what peaks my interest at the time and I also write
Idea of funLaughing lots of laughing outdoors volunteering events hanging out with family and good people and good food Movies Singing and Dancing being silly and authentic with like minded people
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Volunteering, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySky diving Traveling Abroad outdoor adventure repelling starting my own business

Views

ReligionSpiritualist
Goal in lifeIs to continue my spiritual work and development in the areas of healing and channeling and Becoming more proficient at understanding spices temperature and how flavors interact with each other because I love to cook and host, travel abroad and challenge myself and trust my first thought and find my best friend and life partner!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA person who is Loving values honesty appreciates authenticity and integrity values family and loves kids and people in general. Someone who is gainfully employed, responsible and accountable for his own actions. Someone who doesn’t hold grudges and is present and not in a rush but has goals and has the ability to focus and appreciates cleanliness and organization in an organic and free flowing manor ( not obsessively though). Loves to work as a team and communicates well. Very lovingly and compassionate and is hands on good with there hands and loves to create and doesn’t mind getting dirty. A person that is health conscious and is both willing to learn and desires to live a healthy non empactful lifestyle. Is not obsessed with sex but is still passionate and open. Someone who can stay up and talk and laugh all night and is a one woman man and values as well as appreciates monogamy and is ready to settle down with his best friend and partner but is not insecure instead confident and fearless and stable. Let’s grow together have adventures and make this world a better place.
On the first dateGo to the coast. I believe long rides allow two people time to talk and nature brings the best out in a person. Iam a playful person and nature does bring out the kid in me. Nature allows me to share aspects of my authentic self which don’t always reveal itself when surrounded by the city. Or go to an event like a concert or karaoke without the need to get drunk. Some drinking is ok but over indulgence is super un atractive.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesCross Training, Walking, Yoga