New here? Sign Up Have an account?

looking for a real woman

Male (63) looking for Female Camrose, Alberta, Canada

easy going

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairGoatee
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Have PetsCat

Education & Employment

Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleJanitorial

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsGotham
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesMrs.Doubtfire Batman movies anything goid
Music typesCountry, Rock
Favorite artistsGarth Brooks Dean Martin Travis Tritt Reba Terry Clarke eagles queen meatloaf
Idea of fungoing to a live game playing games like board games or walks drives and chasing my partner around the house in my underwear lol
HobbiesSports, Movies, Games, Family, Travel, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, TV
Always wanted to tryanything fun

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionCatholic
Goal in lifeis to find the right woman and be happy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnersomeone who can make me laugh and is honest and trustworthy
On the first datedepends on my partner

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Billiards / Pool, Football (American), Hockey, Softball, Tennis, Volleyball, Wrestling
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Football (American), Hockey, Wrestling
Favorite teamToronto Maple Leafs