New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Quality of a woman..Not quanity!

Male (45) looking for Female Cardington, Ohio, United States

bet my headline caught your attention so let me first lay it all out for you...I'm a good man,kind,down to earth, funny,adventurous,spontaneous, who loves entertaining the woman I'm into an help make her feel appreciated,loved,cared for an smiles!??
I am kinda a bit of a weirdo..How do I know?Women in the past told me that, heck women in the present tell me that an you will probably tell me that in the near future(if we date that is).
Q1:Why am I here an what am i looking for?
Great question an i got a really good answer...I'm here to potentially find a mate,partner, girlfriend, or whatever fancy term u can think of.There definitely needs to be communication through an through cause I believe without that..what do we got?Nothing! :)
Q2:Why would a woman date a jerk?
How the heck should I know?Ask yourself..Why are you even reading this profile from a man who calls himself a weirdo?Jeepers! ;-)
Q3:You probably think im just after sex right?
Not exactly.i do not have sex with a woman until 92days have passed since ive known her.It's an absolute strict rule.Why 92days?Well it's a long story...:)
~If you are sane enough to message a real weirdo here are some rules u should follow~
Rule1:All of my conversations will either make you awfully joyful or painstakingly mad.Only contact me if u can handle it.:)
Rule2:I am like a real lifeEnergizer Bunnyso i expect alot of energy in return.i cant stand lame boring responses such as Hi,How are you,How's life,What's up?Well the sky is up..Go figure! :-)
Rule3:Do not talk about sex.Dont ask why,it's a strict rule i follow! ;-)
Rule4:Don't contact me to tell me I'm weird,i already know that,no need to remind me there again! :)
Rule5:Don't contact me if you think your outta my league or if u think I'm outta your league..neither of us know this yet! ;-)
~IMPORTANT~DO NOT CONTACT ME IF...
1-If you currently own or have owned strange animals in the past like creepy crawlers,snakes,maybe even a hugh vicious dog!Tell if u ask on this.. :)
2-If you have been on a date with more than 4 men from this website.
3-If you are a stalker type jealous woman!
4-If you got a boob job done an have a picture flaunting your boobs on your profile!
5-If you dress to impress constantly or like a barbie doll an wear lots of makeup to mask your real true identity. :-)
If you have read the above instructions an u feel you meet the required criteria..You may message me anytime an i'd welcome u like a fat kid welcomes a cheese cake! ;-)
Thanks for taking the time an reading my profile an look forward to hearing an getting to know you..god bless an best of luck in your searches! :-)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownHarley Streetglide 2013yr..
I rideWhenever I can
I preferClassics, Off road / MX, Cruisers, Touring, Choppers, Bobbers, Customs, Trike
I rideNo limits
HelmetSometimes
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?I wear both
Name your favorite place or road to rideRoute 66

My Country Preferences

Who is your favorite Country artist?Tim McGraw
Do you own any land? Ranch? Please describe.Nope
Are you an urban cowboy or authentic / traditional?A little of both

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Christian Reformed
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions

My Cat(s)

Do you have other pets beside cat?Yes
If yes, which ones?Dog

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Rowdt
What breed is your dog?Miniture Pinscher
How old is your dog?4
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toySqueaky toys
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Other

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Sports, Action/Adventure, Simulation, Third Person Shooter, Survival Horror, Puzzle, Role Playing
I play onPlayStation, xBox, Wii, Mobile
My favourite games areStrategic war games

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageIndian
BuildAverage
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Scarred, Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMilitary
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleTransportation

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsSurvivor,big brother,tko,Seinfeld etc..
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesRambo movies,military,action an comedies
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, New age, Dance, Soul
Favorite artistsLed zepplin,metalica,pink floyd,guns an roses,hank williams,garth broks,tim mcgraw willie nelson
Reading selectionNews, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, Instructional, Nature, Poetry, Science, Science fiction, Technical
Favorite booksAnything captivating
Idea of funWind therapy on my Harley..outdoors,camping,hiking,fishing,etc.hunts,bowling,movies,craft shows,
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Movies, Games, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryClimb Mt.Everest

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionOther christian
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo Be happy an positive outlook on life,nature..

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Power, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerBest friend,lover,companionship,partner in crime all rolled up in one!
On the first dateMeet an greet in a public atmosphere and kill the awkwardness an if we feel comfortable I'll lead you by the hand on the most amazing incredible adventure you may or may not ever been on yet that I'm capable of delivering..wind therapy on my Harley or comedy club!

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesCross Training, Jogging, Running, Walking, Yoga