New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Wagonburnin Canuck

Female (46) looking for Male Denton, Texas, United States

Half breed from Canada living in Texas. Love motorcycles the outdoors and dogs. Like long haired creepy people and color outside the lines.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownDynadog named Stella she's a custom Super Glide
I rideWeekly
I preferClassics, Off road / MX, Choppers, Bobbers, Customs
I rideNo limits
HelmetNever
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?It's my life
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No

Appearance

EthnicityNative American
National heritageCanadian
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureLegs
Body ArtScarred, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleSoftware Engineer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Blues
Reading selectionI don't like reading
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, Travel, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingRegular drinker
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Drinking, Extreme sports, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsVery liberal

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Wit, Thoughtfullness

Sports

Enjoys playingAuto Racing, Bicycling & Cycling, In-line or Roller Skating, Motorcycle Racing, Snowskiing, Swimming and Diving
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Extreme Sports, Football, Football (American), Gymnastics, Hockey, Motorcycle Racing
Favorite college teamNone

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesCross Training, Weightlifting, Yoga