New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Texas raised Urban Apache

A seasoned working stiff now aged into retirement. Nowadays I’m just a old guy around for family.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Apostolic, Assembly of God, Catholic, Charismatic, Evangelical, Interdenominational
How often do you attend church?Many times a year

Appearance

EthnicityIndian
National heritageIndian
BuildMuscular
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone, Scarred
Health ConditionDisabled
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleArmed Forces Disabled Verteran/ Civil Svc Retired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesToby Tyler (Roadshow Circus Runaway)
Westerns such as Billy Jack, Good Bad Ugly, Or any movies starring Clint Eastwood, Lee Van Cliff,
Steve McQueen, Hop Along Cassidy and of course Audy L Murphy.
Others are SciFi/ Comedy/ Action/ Oh and Spooky
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Jazz, Latin, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsOldies Legends
Country legends , Willie, George Jones ,George Strait, Merle Haggard , Freddy Fender, Waylon Jennings, Bo Defuss, and that guy that’s married to Faith Hill.
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Business, Comic, Computers, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Instructional, Mathematics, Nature, Political, Reference, Religious, Science, Science fiction, Sports, Technical
Favorite booksCatch 22 and mostly whatever is available at the local library .
Idea of funBoard games, Card games, light gardening as well as browsing the local garden centers. Sitting outdoors mornings and evenings with coffee or beverage in hand just watching the world go by.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryTaking lessons for Scuba Diving , Helicopter flying , Learn to maneuver a Trenching Crane , a Segway trike, a No HandyCap Golf score card of under 100 Strokes, Grill a Bubbleless pancake , Hammer an 8 common nail without smashing my Thumb, Paint by the Numbers, Dance to the BootScoot Boogie, Find out what The Milky Way looks like , Have a decient Shine on my Leather shoes, tell a good fish tale, Get Pasta to stick on the ceiling. And Oh, there was a Short lived period at being a Penpal way back in the late 80ties.

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionCatholic
Goal in lifeTo age Gracefully and just be around for family

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Power, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerAn ambidexterous ,confident,self-assured mature woman, Whom is experienced at life itself and would be understanding of an older man and the adult children around him.
On the first dateAn outing perhaps an early movie or a walk in the park and a light lunch.
I would want it to be a time for us only. I am interested in listening to your immediate concerns such as your Health, your Goals, Your Views on this Website etc etc.

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Golf, Racquetball, Shooting, Softball, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Bicycling, Boxing, Curling, Extreme Sports, Football (American), Golf, Gymnastics, Horse Racing, Martial Arts, Motorcycle Racing, Skating, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball, Winter Sports, Wrestling
Favorite teamI ‘ ve never considered myself a diehard fan.
Favorite college teamUniversity of Texas

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking