New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Gentleman

Male (51) looking for Female Pink, Oklahoma, United States

Loyal, persistent, outgoing...

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityNative American
National heritageAmerican
BuildStocky
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureLegs
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsExotic animal, Other, I own a farm
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleOwner

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSports, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsEmpire, serenity, ...
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesStar wars saga, star trek, D. C. Comics, resident evil saga, etc.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, New age, Dance
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Biography, Business, Classic, Comic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Instructional, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Poetry, Science, Science fiction, Sports
Idea of funRoad trip, out to movies, 4x4, motor cycles, open...
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Family, Dining, Theater, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Gambling, Volunteering, Motorcycles, Hunting

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionOther
Goal in lifeTo have a loving family...

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who doesn't need me but wants me around...
On the first dateOpen to what she would like to do, if she wants me to choose then skydiving...

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Bicycling & Cycling, Football (American), Gymnastics, Horse Racing, Martial Arts & MMA, Paintball, Rugby, Sailing, Shooting, Swimming and Diving, Volleyball, Wrestling
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Baseball, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Football, Football (American), Gymnastics, Horse Racing, Martial Arts, Motorcycle Racing, Rugby, Swimming and Diving, Volleyball, Winter Sports, Wrestling
Favorite teamSaints
Favorite college teamUniversity of Oklahoma

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Cross Training, Jogging, Walking, Weightlifting