New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Life is short, I work hard and play hard . I'm God fearing and LOVE the quiet easy going life that's full of LOVE and respect. I'm interested in knowing someone who's willing to have a long term mature relationship

Family oriented, quiet and full of LOVE for that special someone...

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Tempaw
What breed is your dog?Ridgeback mixed
How old is your dog?4years
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Outdoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Friends

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageCaribbean
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairGoatee
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleContractor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family, Animation, Adult
Music typesCountry, Blues, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Biography, Health, History, Home & Garden, Nature, Philosophy, Religious, Science
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, Movies, Dancing, Family, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Cooking, Gardening, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, Relaxing, Sleeping

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeBuild my farm and grow healthy food for eating with little or no chemicals

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerIn a Lady I LOVE a tender heart and a passion for morale, spirituality, discipline for herself and family. I LOVE her spontaneous wit to be naughty with me also..
On the first dateFirst date, probably go for a walk in the park and chat with her getting to know her heart, looking at her beautiful soul .. I LOVE simplicity748,8356..

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Extreme Sports, Football (Soccer), Table Tennis, Track and Field
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Basketball, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Football, Martial Arts, Volleyball

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Running