New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Don't Pass Up Your Chance

Female (53) looking for Male Edmonton, Alberta, Canada

Loyal, caring, hard-working, love to cook, family oriented. I love the outdoors, such as fishing and hunting, camping and walks

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageCanadian
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleAdmin - City of Edmonton

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas
Favorite TV showsCooking, Criminal Minds, This is Us and Law and The Chi
Favorite movies typesAction, Drama, Documentary
Favorite moviesBased on True Stories, Military, Action and Star Wars
Music typesCountry, Rock, Latin, Dance, Soul, Gospel
Favorite booksRichard Wagamese, Wally Lamb and Joseph Boyden. I am an extensive reader
Idea of funCookung and baking, farmers markets, Whyte Ave people watching, river valley walking, talking :)
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Family, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book
Always wanted to tryWhite water rafting

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionOther
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeHave a food truck or coffee shop

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonesty above all and family oriented
On the first dateCoffee and talk until the cows come home

Sports

Enjoys playingBadminton, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Paintball, Table Tennis, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Boxing, Football (American), Hockey, Martial Arts, Wrestling
Favorite teamOilers and Seahawks

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking