New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I luv living the simple life . No drama...

Male (59) looking for Female Elkhart, Indiana, United States

Hello....

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairGoatee
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Job TitleYes , I do ... tell you later.

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesTo many to pick just one....
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsTo many to pick just one...
Reading selectionHistory, Nature, Science
Idea of funCuddled up with a good movie to watch , maybe with a pizza , just chilling......
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Movies, Cooking, Motorcycles

Personality

My great timeStaying at home, The movies, Relaxing
Always wanted to tryGoing horse back riding .....

Views

Goal in lifeI am an Artist , retire one day and paint , draw .....

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerIntelligence , someone not looking to fight , funny, someone who can lol at there silliness in fun . Does not sweat the small things in life ....
On the first dateTalk with my date to see what she might like to go on a date , plan some we both might enjoy doing ....