New here? Sign Up Have an account?

A Regular Man

Male (55) looking for Female Mesa, Arizona, United States

I am a man in search of that special woman with which to spend my life. I have been told that I am cute and cuddly. i enjoy learning new things and am looking for someone with which to share new experiences.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildMuscular
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairFull beard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAttractive

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesAction, Documentary, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Reggae, Folk, Punk
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Business, Classic, History, Philosophy, Political, I'm an author
HobbiesSports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Travel, Cars

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a museum

Views

Goal in lifeRetire and begin work on making my community a better place.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI look for an honest, caring partner who wants a long term relationship.
On the first dateI like to take a woman out to a nice dinner and ask her what she would like in her life.

Sports

Enjoys playingOther Sports
Enjoys watchingBasketball, Football (American), Lacrosse, Rugby, Wrestling
Favorite teamDetroit Lions
Favorite college teamMichigan State University