New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Sadot

Male (28) looking for Male Huauchinango, Puebla, Mexico

I like climbing mountains,walking on the beach, drinking beer and meeting funny and interesting people .i really want to have an incredible guy and lovely person

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageMexican
BuildAverage
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Have PetsCat, Dog, Bird

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries
Favorite movies typesDrama, Horror
Music typesMetal, Electronic
Reading selectionBiography, Horror, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Science fiction, Technical
Favorite booksthe accident, think and grow rich, the truth about chernobyl.
Idea of funmaking memories and having fun.
HobbiesLearning, Movies, Family, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Camping, Fishing, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsVery conservative
ReligionCatholic
Goal in lifeI want to be the next president of my country.and letting something to be remember for. and giving thanks for this incredible life.

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Boldness, Spontaneity
Look for in a partneran incredible attitude and nice humour and lovely person.
On the first dateI would do a nice dating and unforgettable memory to be remembered.