New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for long term

Male (50) looking for Female Azimpur, Dhaka zila, Bangladesh

Easy going professional living the expat life. I enjoy experiencing other cultures and thinking about deeper questions of life. Looking for a life partner to grow with and live a peaceful existence.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Doctorate
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Romance
Favorite moviesContact, Interstellar, Excalibur, The Tutors, Forest Gump,
Music typesRock, Classical, Blues, New age, Folk
Reading selectionAncient, Health, Philosophy, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksCelestine Prophecy, the 10th Insight, Secrets of Shambala, Books by Madame Blavatsky, Dione Fortune, Tantra:Cult of the Feminine, A Practical Guide to Kabbalistic Symbolism, Navigating the Universe
Idea of funLazy day at the beach, hosting small get togethers, movies, vacations
HobbiesReading, Music, Movies, Travel

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeLive peacefully

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Oddities, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA good heart, honesty , trustworthy, good communication