New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Nostri

Female (52) looking for Male Yulee, Florida, United States

I am a Latin , Seminole mixed female, I am looking for someone who believes in my beliefs, I was raised as a Seminole and we have lots of beliefs. If you would like to know more just ask...

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritagePuerto Rican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureChest
Body ArtBelly button ring, Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleOwner

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsNcis . ncis new orleans .
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesSci fi and disaster movies
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues, Jazz, Latin, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Folk
Favorite artistsNicky jam . daddy yankee . indian spiritual music
Reading selectionBusiness, Comic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, Home & Garden, Humor, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Science, Science fiction, Technical
Favorite booksChristina Fahan . Dean kootz . Stephen King . Egar Allen Poe.
Idea of funHorse back riding on the beach .
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Playing cards, Computers, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asTroublemaker
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryHang gliding. And paddle boarding

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionWicca
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo have a ranch for children that wouldn't be able to enjoy horseback riding . camping . cooking out . jumping in a lake . underprivileged children . Want to give back to my community. And prepare for doomsday. Live completely off the grid . That is my 5 year plan.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who keeps it 100 per cent
On the first dateHave a cup of coffee and talk see where it goes .