New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hello

Female (22) looking for Male Lyles, Tennessee, United States

I would like to find my soulmate.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height165 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureChest
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusStudent
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleNone

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies
Favorite TV showsLetters to juilet, gone with the wind, scoody doo, larry the cable guy, john wayne movies, just wright, second hand lions, second chances, pure country, pure country 2 the gift, strawberry summer, and love story.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation
Music typesCountry, Classical, Latin, Dance, Folk
Reading selectionAncient, Classic, Fantasy, Home & Garden, Mystery, Nature, Poetry
Favorite booksI love recipe books the most
Idea of funSpending time doing god knows whatever with the people i love and care about.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Games, Family, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryGoing to italy to see my grandmas favorite heritage, since she was half italian and half native american

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeHave a family and be a happy home maker like my grandmother. And maybe run a little café.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerI look for a kind and caring soul, with a strong will to do whats right. And maybe a protective family man.
On the first dateHave lunch in a park or maybe get coffee and talk.