New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Dawn 48 looking for a younger man I love long hair. Native American or Asian.

I love music, art, the outdoors. I'm easygoing and like to party. Love animals,I have no children but I love them too! Come see me on the beach!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildSlim
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtInked all over, Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleHousekeeping

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Instructional, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsForged in fire,Happy,Ancient Alians, the list goes on lol!
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesNatural Born Killers,Dances with wolves, House of a 1000 Corpses.....
Music typesRock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, Industrial, Reggae, Punk
Favorite artistsPretty big list of favorite artists....
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Anthology, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Religious, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksStephen King....
Idea of funGoing to the beach with a cooler full of beer or kicking back with friends or alone watch a movie, listen to music go to a concert....with a cooler full of beer!
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, Movies, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Gambling, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Going to a casino, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI've pretty much have tried everything....

Views

Political viewsAnarchist
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeBe me, be happy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerJust someone who's cool and I can have fun with
On the first dateGo have some drinks maybe the casino

Sports

Enjoys playingBilliards / Pool, Boxing, Equestrian, Martial Arts & MMA, Paintball, Sailing, Surfing, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingBoxing, Football (American), Gymnastics, Hockey
Favorite teamSeahawks
Favorite college teamUniversity of Washington

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Weightlifting